cUPC Certification

UPC is the certification mark of the International Association Plumbing and Mechanical Officials (IAPMO)


ACS Certification

ACS is a French health certification organization, the full name is (Academia constiintei de sine), mainly according to AFNOR (Association Francaise de Normalisation) issued by the standard (such as XP P41-251) for the testing of plumbing equipment products


NSF Certification

NSF specializes in standards development, product testing, and certification services in the areas of public health, safety, and environmental protection, and is an authority in the field of public health and safety.


WaterMark Certification

WaterMark certification is a mandatory certification program administered by the Australian Building Codes Board (ABCB)

WRAS rebranded cert v10 180417

WRAS Certification

WRAS (Water Regulations Advisory Scheme) certification is a product safety certification for UK residential drinking water systems issued by WRAS Ltd.


CE Certification

The CE certification on bathroom products not only proves that the products comply with the Construction Products Directive (CPD 89/106/EEC) and its related standards for safety, environmental protection, hygiene and consumer protection.

Scroll to Top